Fund Times

Just another WordPress.com site

Time Flies When You’re Having Fun(d) August 10, 2011

Filed under: strategic fundraising — fundtimes @ 10:07 pm

Ok, as you probably know by now, I absolutely LOVE puns.  I mean, any opportunity to use a homonym and I’m all over it.  Hence, the title of this post.

But seriously folks, I am excited to announce my almost one-year anniversary blogging at Fund Times!  It has been an amazing year for me and I could not have done it without the loyalty of readers like you.  Since a physical group hug won’t suffice at this moment, I thought I would express my appreciation through a quick video.  Check it out:

 

Thank You! from Tamar Cloyd on Vimeo.

 

3 Responses to “Time Flies When You’re Having Fun(d)”

  1. pennharris Says:

    I just started reading “Fund Times” at the end of your 1st year. However, I look forward to many more years of fundrasing tips, humor, and excellent writing!

  2. Anita Clark Says:

    I like your writing style…funny and to the point. How is year 2 at Fund Times shaping up for you?

    • fundtimes Says:

      Thanks, Anita! Year two is shaping up well. I really enjoy blogging here at Fund Times. It allows me to share the lessons I’ve learned throughout the years with folks who are just getting their feet wet in the fundraising arena. No need to reinvent the wheel, right? 🙂 Thanks for reading and feel free to subscribe and share with anyone you think may find the information on here of use!!


Leave a Reply

